Past Services

Links to past services:

Sunday 18th July (recording of live stream of communion service)

Sunday 11th July (recording of service)

Sunday 4th July (recording of live stream of 'All Age Lite' service)

Sunday 27th June (recording of live stream of Church Anniversary service, led by Revd Colin Pye)

Sunday 20th June (recording of live stream of communion service)

Sunday 13th June (recording of live stream)

Sunday 6th June (recording of live stream of 'All Age Lite' service)

Sunday 30th May (recording of live stream)

Sunday 23rd May (recording of live stream of Pentecost Sunday service)

Sunday 16th May (recording of live stream of communion, after message from Baptist Assembly service)

Sunday 16th May - Baptist Assembly Sunday worship for all

Sunday 9th May (recording of live stream)

Sunday 2nd May (recording of live stream of 'All Age Lite' service)

Sunday 25th April (recording of live stream)

Sunday 18th April (recording of live stream of communion service)

Sunday 11th April (recording of live stream)

Sunday 4th April (recording of live stream of all age Easter Sunday service)

Sunday 28th March (Virtual all age Palm Sunday service)

Sunday 21st March (Virtual service, including communion)

Sunday 14th March (Virtual service)

Sunday 7th March (Virtual 'All Age Lite' service)

Sunday 28th February (Virtual service)

Sunday 21st February (Virtual service, including communion)

Sunday 14th February (Virtual service)

Sunday 7th February (Virtual 'All Age Lite' service)

Sunday 31st January (Virtual service)

Sunday 24th January (Virtual service)

Sunday 17th January (Virtual service, including communion)

Sunday 10th January (Virtual service)

Sunday 3rd January (Virtual service)

Sunday 27th December (Virtual service)

Friday 25th December (recording of live stream of Christmas morning service)

Sunday 20th December (recording of live stream of all age Nativity service)

Sunday 13th December (recording of live stream of all age communion service)

Sunday 6th December (recording of live stream)

Sunday 29th November (Advent Sunday virtual service)

Sunday 22nd November (Virtual service with a focus on the work of Nations)

Sunday 15th November (Virtual service including a focus on the persecuted church)

Sunday 8th November (Remembrance Sunday virtual service)

Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Service held at the war memorial in Wollaston Cemetery

Sunday 1st November (recording of live stream)

Sunday 25th October (recording of live stream)

Sunday 18th October (recording of live stream of all age communion service)

Sunday 11th October (recording of live stream)

Sunday 4th October (audio recording)

Sunday 27th September (recording of live stream of all age harvest service)

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

27th-30th July - Wollaston & Bozeat Churches Together Holiday Club

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Saturday 16th May - Induction of Revd Brian White


Printer Printable Version