Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< August

September

Change category
Saturday 3rd September 202211:00am - 2:00pmScarecrow Trail followed by hot food at church

Sunday 4th September 20229:30amBreakfast Church - breakfast 9.30am, then service 10.00am
Monday 5th September 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 6th September 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Sunday 11th September 20226:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and worship
Monday 12th September 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 13th September 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Monday 19th September 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 20th September 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Monday 26th September 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 27th September 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
<< August
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit