Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 5th September 202110:30amAll Age service with a focus on Education
Monday 6th September 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 7th September 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 10th September 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 12th September 202110:30amSunday service with a focus on the work of Nations
6:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and Worship
Monday 13th September 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 14th September 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 17th September 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th September 202110:30amCommunion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Monday 20th September 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 21st September 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 24th September 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 26th September 202110:30amSunday service
Monday 27th September 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 28th September 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Wednesday 29th September 20217:30pmChurch members’ meeting at church
<< August
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit