Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 202110:30amAll age service at church (led by our young people)
Tuesday 3rd August 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
Sunday 8th August 202110:30amOpen air all age service on the grass at church
If the weather is wet, the service will be inside the church. Teas and coffees will be served after the service.
Tuesday 10th August 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
Sunday 15th August 202110:30amOpen air all age communion service on the grass at church
If the weather is wet, the service will be inside the church. Teas and coffees will be served after the service.
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Tuesday 17th August 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
Sunday 22nd August 202110:30amOpen air all age service on the grass at church
If the weather is wet, the service will be inside the church. Teas and coffees will be served after the service.
Tuesday 24th August 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
Sunday 29th August 202110:30amOpen air all age service on the grass at church
If the weather is wet, the service will be inside the church. Teas and coffees will be served after the service.
Tuesday 31st August 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
<< July
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit