Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd July 20229:30amBreakfast Church - breakfast 9.30am, then service 10.00am
Monday 4th July 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 5th July 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 8th July 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th July 202210:30amSunday service
Monday 11th July 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 12th July 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 15th July 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th July 202210:30amCommunion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting
Monday 18th July 20229:45amCANCELLED due to predicted extreme heat - Ladies Bible Study

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 19th July 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Wednesday 20th July 20227:30pmChurch members' meeting
Saturday 23rd July 202211:00am - 5:30pmWollaston Churches Together family fun day

Sunday 24th July 202210:30amAll age Sunday service, led by Julian Mabey
Tuesday 26th July 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Sunday 31st July 202210:30amAll age Sunday service, followed by bring and share lunch
<< June
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit