Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 5th June 2022 Pentecost
9:30amBreakfast Church - breakfast 9.30am, then service 10.00am
Tuesday 7th June 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 10th June 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 12th June 202210:30amChurch Anniversary service, followed by bring & share lunch

This will be an all age service, followed by tea and coffee and a bring and share lunch for all who would like to take part.

Monday 13th June 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 14th June 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Wednesday 15th June 20226:30pmBMS visit - Tim Darby (with ploughman's supper)

All are welcome at this BMS Home Assignment visit and the evening will begin with a ploughman's supper at 6.30pm.  At 7.30pm, Tim Darby (representing the Darby family, our BMS link missionaries) will share with us about their work in Uganda, then at 8.30pm, there will be the opportunity to chat with him informally over tea and coffee.  For more information about the Darbys, please click here.

Friday 17th June 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th June 2022 Father's Day
10:30amCommunion service led by Nigel Brown
Monday 20th June 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 21st June 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 24th June 20221:30pm - 3:15pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 26th June 202210:30amSunday service led by Revd Alan Dinnie
Monday 27th June 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 28th June 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
<< May
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit