Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 1st February 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 4th February 20221:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 6th February 20229:30am - 10:30amBreakfast Church - breakfast 9.30am, then service 10.00am
Monday 7th February 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 8th February 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Friday 11th February 20221:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 13th February 202210:30amAll age service
6:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and Worship
Tuesday 15th February 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Wednesday 16th February 20227:30pm'Life Changing Small Groups' course - week 1
Sunday 20th February 202210:30amAll age communion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Monday 21st February 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

Tuesday 22nd February 20222:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (all welcome)
Wednesday 23rd February 20227:30pmAnnual Church Meeting and church members' meeting
Friday 25th February 20221:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 27th February 202210:30amSunday service, followed by bring and share lunch
Monday 28th February 20229:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church

On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.

<< January
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit