Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< January

February

Change category
Monday 1st February 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 7th February 202110:30amOnline virtual 'All Age Lite' service
Monday 8th February 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 10th February 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 14th February 202110:30amOnline virtual service
Wednesday 17th February 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 21st February 202110:30amOnline virtual communion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting (by Zoom)
All are welcome to join us for prayer on Zoom. To join the Zoom meeting, copy and paste this link into your browser or click on the link at the bottom of the page. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81002517655?pwd=NnhPS1NUTHJBdDRzakV0TnlxYlUzUT09 Meeting ID: 810 0251 7655 Passcode: 928836 It is also possible to join in using a normal telephone, by dialling one of the following numbers and following the instructions: 0203 051 2874 0203 481 5237 0203 481 5240 0203 901 7895 0131 460 1196 Click on this link to join the Zoom meeting:
Monday 22nd February 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 24th February 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 28th February 202110:30amOnline virtual service
<< January
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit