Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< October

November

Change category
Monday 1st November 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 2nd November 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 5th November 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 7th November 202110:30amAll Age service, followed by bring and share lunch
Monday 8th November 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 9th November 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 12th November 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 14th November 2021 Churches Together Remembrance Service at War Memorial
 Remembrance Sunday - No service at Wollaston Baptist a.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and Worship with communion
Monday 15th November 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 16th November 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 19th November 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 21st November 202110:30amCommunion service, with a focus on the Persecuted Church
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Monday 22nd November 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 23rd November 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Wednesday 24th November 20217:30pmChurch members’ meeting at church
Friday 26th November 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 28th November 202110:30amSunday service (Advent Sunday)
Monday 29th November 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 30th November 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
<< October
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit