Midweek Lift

Each Wednesday during lockdown, our minister, Revd Brian White, shared a 'Midweek Lift,' a short time of worship with readings, thoughts and worship songs.

Links to all recordings:

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 17th February

Wednesday 10th February

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 2nd December

Wednesday 25th November

Wednesday 18th November

Wednesday 11th November


Printer Printable Version