Leadership Team

The minister together with the Deacons make up the church leadership team and are trustees of the church.

As from the ACM in February 2019 :


We are pleased to announce that we will have a new minister (Brian White) from the beginning of May 2020 (Official induction date tbc).  Until that time the deacons and our moderator (John Weaver) have oversight in spiritual matters.


Keith Cheasman (Treasurer Liaison Deacon)

Dean Clark-Peasey

Maureen Green

Cally Watson

Vernon Broomfield-Payne

Nigel Brown

Andrew Gridley

Sarah Littleton

Becky Osborn

The Deacons and Minister are responsible for the spiritual leadership, oversight and administration of the church. Please pray for them and their families.


Also as Trustees are :

Church Secretary: Mrs Corinne Pike

Church Treasurer: Mrs Judith Savage


Printer Printable Version