Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
March 2021

Monday 1st March 2021 10:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 7th March 2021 10:30amOnline virtual 'All Age Lite' service
Monday 8th March 2021 10:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 10th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 14th March 2021 Mothering Sunday
10:30amOnline virtual service
Monday 15th March 2021 10:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 17th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 21st March 2021 10:30amOnline virtual communion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting (by Zoom)All are welcome to join us for prayer on Zoom. To join the Zoom meeting, copy and paste this link into your browser or click on the link at the bottom of the page. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84612736450?pwd=dm8vNE9rYU9HMU43aTRjTHZtSi9GUT09 Meeting ID: 846 1273 6450 Passcode: 637790 It is also possible to join in using a normal telephone, by dialling one of the following numbers and following the instructions: 0203 051 2874 0203 481 5237 0203 481 5240 0203 901 7895 0131 460 1196 Click on this link to join the Zoom meeting:
Monday 22nd March 2021 10:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 24th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 28th March 2021 Palm Sunday
10:30amOnline virtual all age service