Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 1:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30amAll Age Harvest service, followed by frugal lunchOur All Age Harvest service will be led by Dean Clark-Peasey and Nigel Brown. The service will be followed by a frugal lunch (soup and roll) with the opportunity to give donations to BMS World Mission.
Monday 4th October 2021 9:45amLadies Bible Study Group at churchOn Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 5th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 8th October 2021 1:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30amSunday service
6:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and Worship
Monday 11th October 2021 9:45amLadies Bible Study Group at churchOn Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 12th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 15th October 2021 1:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30amCommunion service, led by Nigel Brown and Dean Clark-Peasey
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Monday 18th October 2021 9:45amLadies Bible Study Group at churchOn Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 19th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30amSunday service
Tuesday 26th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Wednesday 27th October 2021 2:00pm - 4:00pmLight PartyThis is for primary aged children and includes crafts, games, Bible talk and snack. The cost is £1 per child and children need to be accompanied by an adult. Please book through the church office - 01933 664114
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30amSunday service