Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< February

March

Change category
Monday 1st March 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 7th March 202110:30amOnline virtual 'All Age Lite' service
Monday 8th March 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 10th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 14th March 2021 Mothering Sunday
10:30amOnline virtual service
Monday 15th March 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 17th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 21st March 202110:30amOnline virtual communion service
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting (by Zoom)
Monday 22nd March 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Wednesday 24th March 2021 Midweek Lift
Sunday 28th March 2021 Palm Sunday
10:30amOnline virtual service
<< February
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit