Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30amAll Age Service
12:30pmBring and Share LunchAn opportunity once a month to eat together with a bring and share lunch - all are welcome.
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00amLadies' Bible Study GroupAll ladies welcome
6:30pmGirls Brigade Awards NightPlease come and support the leaders and girls at the awards night starting at 6.30pm with tea and cake following
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 6th July 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Saturday 7th July 2018 2:00pmFUN DAYCome and see our real life aeroplane.
Learn about MAF.
Fun and Games for children and adults.
Flight Simulator.
Refreshments and ice creams.
Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceService will be led by Revd. Michael Hogg. Part way through the service the creche, children and young people go from us into their own groups. We follow the morning service with refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship eveningCome and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome! It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Tuesday 10th July 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 13th July 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30amCommunion ServiceCelebrate Communion

We follow the service with refreshments
7:00pmWollaston Churches Together Prayer Gatheringwill be held at the Methodist Church
Tuesday 17th July 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:30pmChurch Members MeetingFor all members of Wollaston Baptist Church
Friday 20th July 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceLed by Revd Michael Hogg
Obeying Jesus Commands -
"Come and I will give you rest" Matthew 11

Service will be followed by refreshments
Tuesday 24th July 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00amFifth Sunday Lite - Church Open for Drinks and DonutsA shorter service on the 5th Sunday.
10 a.m. - church open for tea/coffee/donuts etc.
10.30 a.m. - A half hour All Age Service with songs, prayers and a brief message

All are most welcome
10:30amFifth Sunday Lite - Half Hour All Age ServiceA shorter service on the 5th Sunday.
A half hour All Age Service with songs, prayers and a brief message. Service will be led by Revd Bill Lynwode

All are most welcome
Tuesday 31st July 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.