Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 4th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
8:00pmM.A.D./W.O.W. Youth GroupFor years 7 and above
(Tel: Helen on 07876 408362)

Pea Fair

Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amAll Age Service
12:30pmBring and Share LunchAn opportunity once a month to eat together with a bring and share lunch - all are welcome.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 11th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30amMorning ServicePart way through the service the creche, children and young people go from us into their own groups. We follow the morning service with refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship EveningCome and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome!
It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Monday 14th May 2018 10:00amLadies' Bible Study GroupAll ladies welcome
6:00pmGirls BrigadeExplorers (4-7)
Juniors (8-11)

Come along for fun, games, crafts and to learn about Jesus
7:00pmGirls BrigadeSeniors (11-14)
Brigaders (14-18)

Come along for fun, games, crafts and to learn about Jesus
Tuesday 15th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 18th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
8:00pmM.A.D./W.O.W. Youth GroupFor years 7 and above
(Tel: Helen on 07876 408362)



Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30amCommunion ServiceMorning Service with Communion
Led by Revd Michael Hogg
Baptism of Andrew Gridley
Welcoming into Membership of Andrew Gridley & Nakitta Stocker
Obeying Jesus Commands # 15 "Go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them ."
Acts 2:14-41 & Matthew 28:18-20
Service followed by refreshments
6:00pmPrayer Together
Monday 21st May 2018 10:00amLadies' Bible Study GroupAll ladies welcome
6:00pmGirls BrigadeExplorers (4-7)
Juniors (8-11)

Come along for fun, games, crafts and to learn about Jesus
7:00pmGirls BrigadeSeniors (11-14)
Brigaders (14-18)

Come along for fun, games, crafts and to learn about Jesus
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:30pmChurch Members MeetingFor all members of Wollaston Baptist Church
Thursday 24th May 2018 7:30pmOPEN DOORS PRAYER MEETINGMeeting held at 161 Hinwick Road, NN29 7QY Join with others praying for persecuted Christians. All welcome.
Friday 25th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Tuesday 29th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.