Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 5th October 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth GroupMaster Chef Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth GroupMaster Chef Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amAll Age Serviceservice will be led by Kevin Crook
12:30pmBring and Share Lunch
Monday 8th October 2018 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 9th October 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 12th October 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Saturday 13th October 2018 Dress to Impress - POSTPONED
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceLed by Revd. Michael Hogg "When you Give & Pray & Fast ."     Service followed by refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship EveningCome and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome!It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Monday 15th October 2018 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 16th October 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:00amThanksgiving Service for the life of Mrs Jean Boddington
Thursday 18th October 2018 Rev. Bill Lynwode Thanksgiving Service - POSTPONED
Friday 19th October 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth GroupSuperstitions. Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth GroupSuperstitions. Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30amCommunion ServiceLed by Revd. Michael Hogg & Revd. Vernon Broomfield-Payne "I stand at the door and knock" Service followed by refreshments
7:00pmPrayer Gathering at the Salvation ArmyWCT Prayer Gathering at the Salvation Army
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Saturday 27th October 2018 2:00pmGirls Brigade Afternoon TeaFor all old girls, helpers and officers - please join us for a reunion. If interested, please let Linda Smethurst know for catering purposes.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceLed by Dean Clark-Peasey. Service followed by refreshments
Monday 29th October 2018 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 30th October 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer