Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wollaston Baptist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 2019 7:30pmM.A.D. Youth GroupChill and Chat
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth GroupChill and chat
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30amAll Age Serviceservice will be led by Revd. Michael Hogg
12:30pmBring and Share Lunch
Monday 7th January 2019 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Tuesday 8th January 2019 2:00pmThe Pop InAn opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 9th January 2019 2:00pmChurch open for quiet prayer
7:30pmEvening of Prayer
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00amChurch open for quiet prayer
Friday 11th January 2019 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30amMorning ServiceThis service will be followed by refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship Evening
Monday 14th January 2019 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 15th January 2019 2:00pmThe Pop InAn opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 18th January 2019 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30amCommunion ServiceLed by Revd. Michael Hogg Service followed by refreshments
Monday 21st January 2019 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 2:00pmThe Pop InAn opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 7:30pmChurch Members Meeting
Friday 25th January 2019 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler GroupContact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30amMorning Servicethe service will be followed by refreshments
Monday 28th January 2019 9:45amLadies Bible Study GroupMeet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 29th January 2019 2:00pmThe Pop InAn opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer