Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st September 20182:00pmWollaston Wander and Afternoon Tea
Join us for a walk around Wollaston following clues to guide you. Afternoon Tea at 4pm.

Everyone welcome to one or both.
Suitable for all the family.
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30amAll Age Service
12:30pmBring and Share Lunch
Monday 3rd September 20188:00pmPrayer Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th September 20188:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 7th September 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
Chill and Chat Night
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Chill and Chat Night
Sunday 9th September 201810:30amMorning Service
Junior Church Celebration Service will be led by Revd. Michael Hogg
6:30pmPraise and Worship Evening
Come and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome!It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Monday 10th September 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 11th September 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Friday 14th September 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 16th September 201810:30amCommunion Service
Celebrate Communion

We follow the service with refreshments
6:00pmPrayer Together
Monday 17th September 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 18th September 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Thursday 20th September 20187:30pmOpen Doors Prayer Meeting
Meeting held at 161 Hinwick Road, NN29 7QY. Join with others praying for persecuted Christians. All welcome.
Friday 21st September 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00amMen's Breakfast/Brunch
Table tennis and pool afterwards for those who want to take part.
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30amMorning Service
Service will be led by Sarah L.
Monday 24th September 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 25th September 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 26th September 20187:30pmChurch Members Meeting
For all members of Wollaston Baptist Church
Friday 28th September 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 30th September 201810:00amFifth Sunday Lite - Church open for drinks and donuts
A shorter service on the 5th Sunday. 10 a.m. - church open for tea/coffee/donuts etc. 10.30 a.m. - A half hour All Age Service with songs, prayers and a brief message All are most welcome
10:30amFifth Sunday Lite - Half Hour All Age Service
A shorter service on the 5th Sunday. 10 a.m. - church open for tea/coffee/donuts etc. 10.30 a.m. - A half hour All Age Service with songs, prayers and a brief message All are most welcome
<< August 2018