Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 4th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Tuesday 8th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 11th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Part way through the service the creche, children and young people go from us into their own groups. We follow the morning service with refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship Evening
Come and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome!
It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Tuesday 15th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 18th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30amCommunion Service
Celebrate Communion

We follow the service with refreshments
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Friday 25th May 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Tuesday 29th May 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
<< April 2018