Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018  EASTER SUNDAY
 No Bring and Share Lunch today
8:30amCommunion Service
9:00amEaster Breakfast
10:30amAll Age Easter Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Sunday 8th April 2018  No Praise and Worship service this evening
10:30amMorning Service
Part way through the service the creche, children and young people go from us into their own groups. We follow the morning service with refreshments
Tuesday 10th April 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Saturday 14th April 2018 2:00pmGreat Baptist Bake Off
Bake a cake at home and bring it along to be judged.

Categories

1. Celebration cakes
2. Sponge cakes
3. 6 small cakes

Tea and coffee/chatter/cake decorating competition.
Then we'll eat cake!

Also POOL COMPETITION
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30amCommunion Service
Celebrate Communion

We follow the service with refreshments
Tuesday 17th April 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course starts
Come along on the first night with no obligation to complete the course but see what is involved.

It will be a no pressure, challenging and fun evening.
Friday 20th April 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
8:00pmM.A.D./W.O.W. Youth Group
For years 7 and above
(Tel: Helen on 66456)

Board Games and Mug Cakes

Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 2:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
7:30pmAlpha Course
Thursday 26th April 2018 7:30pmOPEN DOORS PRAYER MEETING
Meeting held at 161 Hinwick Road, NN29 7QY
Friday 27th April 2018 1:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00amFifth Sunday Lite
A shorter service on the 5th Sunday.
10 a.m. - church open for tea/coffee/doughnuts etc.
10.30 a.m. - A half hour All Age Service with songs, prayers and a brief message

All are most welcome
<< March 2018