Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Friday 4th October 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 6th October 20191:00amBring and Share Lunch
10:30amAll Age Sunday Service
All Age Sunday Service led by Martin Watson
Monday 7th October 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 8th October 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 9th October 20197:45pmBible Study
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 11th October 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 13th October 201910:30amSunday Service
This will be led by Kevin Crook, with a focus on the work of MAF (Mission Aviation Fellowship)
Monday 14th October 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 15th October 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 16th October 20197:45pmBible Study
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 18th October 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Saturday 19th October 20192:00pmScarecrow Trail
Scarecrow Trail Saturday October 19th Starting at Wollaston Baptist Church 2 – 2.30 pm Followed by hot food at church
Sunday 20th October 201910:30amCommunion Service
Led by Revd Vernon Broomfield-Payne The power of intercessory prayer (Exodus 17:8-16)
6:00pmPrayer together
Monday 21st October 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 22nd October 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 23rd October 20197:45pmBible Study
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 25th October 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 27th October 201910:30am10:30am Morning Service
Bishop Wallace Benn will be preaching and giving the all age message ‘Our God reigns!’ (Ezra Chapter 1) with Dean Clark-Peasey leading the worship
Tuesday 29th October 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
<< September
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice