Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< December

January

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 20197:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
Chill and Chat
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Chill and chat
Sunday 6th January 201910:30amAll Age Service
service will be led by Revd. Michael Hogg
12:30pmBring and Share Lunch
Monday 7th January 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Tuesday 8th January 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 9th January 20192:00pmChurch open for quiet prayer
7:30pmEvening of Prayer
Thursday 10th January 201910:00amChurch open for quiet prayer
Friday 11th January 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 13th January 201910:30amMorning Service
This service will be followed by refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship Evening
Monday 14th January 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 15th January 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 18th January 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Sunday 20th January 201910:30amCommunion Service
Led by Revd. Michael Hogg Service followed by refreshments
Monday 21st January 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 22nd January 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 20197:30pmChurch Members Meeting
Friday 25th January 20191:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Sunday 27th January 201910:30amMorning Service
the service will be followed by refreshments
Monday 28th January 20199:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 29th January 20192:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
<< December
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice