Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 2nd October 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 5th October 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
Master Chef Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Master Chef Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amAll Age Service
service will be led by Kevin Crook
12:30pmBring and Share Lunch
Monday 8th October 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 9th October 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Friday 12th October 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
Saturday 13th October 2018 Dress to Impress - POSTPONED
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amMorning Service
Led by Revd. Michael Hogg "When you Give & Pray & Fast ."     Service followed by refreshments
6:30pmPraise and Worship Evening
Come and join us to worship the LORD and to praise His Name in song. Everyone welcome!It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your Name, O Most High Psalm 92:1
Monday 15th October 20189:45amLadies Bible Study Group
Meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and chat. Bible study and prayer from 10 - 11.30am. Tel: Sarah L. on 07773 071497
Tuesday 16th October 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 201811:00amThanksgiving Service for the life of Mrs Jean Boddington
Thursday 18th October 2018 Rev. Bill Lynwode Thanksgiving Service - POSTPONED
Friday 19th October 20181:30pmLittle Pickles Baby and Toddler Group
Contact Church Office on 664114 for further details
7:30pmM.A.D. Youth Group
Superstitions. Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
8:30pmW.O.W. Youth Group
Superstitions. Tel: Helen on 07876 408362
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amCommunion Service
Led by Revd. Michael Hogg & Revd. Vernon Broomfield-Payne "I stand at the door and knock" Service followed by refreshments
7:00pmPrayer Gathering at the Salvation Army
WCT Prayer Gathering at the Salvation Army
Tuesday 23rd October 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
Saturday 27th October 20182:00pmGirls Brigade Afternoon Tea
For all old girls, helpers and officers - please join us for a reunion. If interested, please let Linda Smethurst know for catering purposes.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amMorning Service
Led by Dean Clark-Peasey Service followed by refreshments
Tuesday 30th October 20182:00pm'The Pop In'
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
8:00pmTuesday Prayer
<< September 2018