Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202010:30amAll Age (shorter 45 min) Service
Doughnuts and drinks served from 10 am
Monday 6th January 20209:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 7th January 20202:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 8th January 20208:00pmEvening Prayer Time for the New Year
An opportunity to pray together as we look forward as a church for all the New Year brings.
Friday 10th January 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Saturday 11th January 20204:00pmItalian Family Feast & Fun Night
A New Year Party for all. Invite your friends and family. Ticket Only (suggested donation of £5 per adult)
Sunday 12th January 202010:30amSunday Communion Service
This service will be led by a guest speaker. There will be a 'Bring and Share Lunch' after the service. At 3.30pm there will be a whole church meeting where questions may be asked.
Monday 13th January 20201:30pmService of Thanksgiving for the life of David Willerton
Tuesday 14th January 20202:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 15th January 20207:30pmChurch Members Meeting
There will be a special church meeting followed by the January church meeting
Friday 17th January 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 19th January 202010:30amSUNDAY SERVICE (10.30am)
SUNDAY 19TH JANUARY SUNDAY SERVICE (10.30am) Led by Revd. Vernon Broomfield-Payne (Ephesians 6:10-18 & Matthew 19:13-15) ALL WELCOME PRAYER TOGETHER (6.00pm-7.00pm)
6:00pmPRAYER TOGETHER
An opportunity to pray at church
Monday 20th January 20209:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 21st January 20202:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 22nd January 20207:45pmBible Study
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 24th January 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 26th January 202010:30amSUNDAY SERVICE (10.30am)
SUNDAY 26TH JANUARY SUNDAY SERVICE (10.30am) Led by Sarah Littleton Psalm 139:13-18 and Acts 17:24-31 Message: The Touch of the Master’s Hand ALL WELCOME
Monday 27th January 20209:45amLadies Bible Study Group
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10-11.30am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 28th January 20202:00pmThe Pop In
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 29th January 20207:45pmBible Study
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Thursday 30th January 20207:30amPrayer for the Persecuted Church
At Sarah Newton's, Led by David Willis
Friday 31st January 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
<< December
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice